Outstanding Professional Award (OPA) Nominees

The Outstanding Professional Award (OPA) is awarded in the Spring semester to 2 professional staff members for going above and beyond their regular duties and for exemplifying positivity, for bringing out the best in others, for offering innovative ideas, and for creating conditions for success. Here are the 2023 nominees:

  • Lanna Johnson-Boyd
  • Melanie Danner
  • John Gilmer
  • Ashley Grammer
  • Brittany Gregg
  • Adrienne Hall
  • Carrie West Harris
  • Nathan Holtz
  • Jackie Hayes
  • Elizabeth Lary
  • Telisa McWaters
  • Lindsey Woodruff

Please check out the Awards & Scholarships page for more information.